Everything Dawn Secret Santa Giveaway

Just in time for the Christmas holiday, here is another giveaway. This time I’ve taken a box and I’ve created a wonderfully fragrant gift for our winner. I’m not saying what’s inside but I thought it would be fun while a bit interesting to give hints next week about what’s in it. I’ll start on Monday with the first hint and give a hint each day.

Here’s how you can enter. Just follow this link and it’ll take you over to our Facebook Page. There you’ll have a number of things you can do to enter. Of course, the more entries, the more points, the more chances to win. You can enter each day up until the 21st of December. I decided this time to give special perks to my customers who enter. Although purchasing is not necessary to enter, my dear customers will receive 10 entries for a purchase with 10 additional entries for every dollar spent in our shop! Winners will be randomly selected by Rafflecopter, which is good because that feature just makes it easier than counting thousands of entries.

Also, if you want to tell others about our giveaway, please share this link: http://bit.ly/16eBtYR

 

Leave a Reply

