Treasury Tuesday -Something in the Winter Air

Today’s treasury I’d like to share is called “Something in the Winter Air.” It’s right here.  I have to be honest, I pretty much favorited every single item in this treasury. It’s cheerful and it actually made me feel that sense of Christmas is coming. Love this one. Check it out for yourself. These treasuries are cool ideas for decor and Christmas gifts.

Another is my own Cookies for Santa treasury. I’ve just finished my own cookies for Santa candle set, and I thought this treasury was a great way to express that theme. Let me know what you think of it. Oh! And check out my own cookies for Santa candle set right here.

Christmas Candles and Wax Tarts Cookies for Santa in Oatmeal Cookie Candle Melts and Buttercream Candle

Cookies for Santa on Etsy

One thought on “Treasury Tuesday -Something in the Winter Air

Leave a Reply

